Congregation M'kor Shalom - A Reform Synagogue in Cherry Hill, New Jersey - Special People. Special Place.
Images of Congregants Images of Congregants Images of Congregants Images of Congregants Images of Congregants

 
What's Happening

Please note: When you see the Register Online symbol, you can register for the event online — just click on the icon!



Through Thursday, December 18
Barnes & Noble Bookfair — in stores (Sunday only) & online

Through Sunday, December 28
IHOC Hospitality Program

Monday, December 15
7:00 pm, Communications Committee

Tuesday, December 16
Chanukah: Light First Candle

Wednesday, December 17 through Wednesday, December 24
Chanukah

Wednesday, December 17
7:00 pm, Board of Trustees

Friday, December 19
8:00 pm, Erev Shabbat Service
Chanukah Shabbat
Our Choir joins us.
BYO Chanukiah & candles for community lighting.


Saturday, December 20
8:45 am, Torah Study

Saturday, December 20
10:30 am, "Welcome Shabbat" Yoga

Saturday, December 20
Click here to register7:00 pm, Maccabrews! for 20s & 30s Group

Monday, December 22
7:00 pm, Education & Youth Committee

Wednesday & Thursday,
December 24 & 25

Ronald McDonald House Volunteers

Thursday, December 25
Office Closed — Christmas

Friday, December 26
6:30 pm, Kabbalat Shabbat Service
We celebrate December birthdays.

Saturday, December 27
10:30 am, Shabbat Morning Service

Saturday, December 27
8:45 am, Torah Study

Sunday, December 28
10:00 am, Caring Community Committee

Wednesday, December 31
Click here to register6:30 pm, Family New Year's Eve Bash





 









Thursday, January 1
Office Closed — New Year's Day

Friday, January 2
8:00 pm, Erev Shabbat Service
This service will be webcast.

Saturday, January 3
8:45 am, Torah Study

Saturday, January 3
10:30 am, Awakening Service

Saturday, January 3
10:30 am, Shabbat Morning Service

Sunday, January 4
10:00 am, Caring Community Committee

Sunday, January 4
10:00 am, Music Committee

Sunday, January 4
12:00 noon, Blankets of Hope

Monday, January 5
7:00 pm, Film Night (Film TBA)

Monday, January 5
Click here to register7:30 pm, Social Dancing: American Tango

Wednesday, January 7
12:00 noon, Achim (The Men's Group) Lunch

Thursday, Janaury 8
7:00 pm, Social Action Cooking

Friday, January 9
6:30 pm, Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Saturday, January 10
8:45 am, Torah Study

Sunday, January 11
10:00-1:00 pm, PARTY EXPO!

Monday, January 12
7:30 pm, Membership Committee

Monday, January 12
Click here to register7:30 pm, Social Dancing: American Tango

Tuesday, January 13
7:30 pm, House Committee

Wednesday, January 14
Dine-To-Donate: Iron HIll Brewery

Friday, Janaury 16
8:00 pm, Erev Shabbat Service
MLK Celebration
The Unity Choir joins us.


Saturday, January 17
8:45 am, Torah Study

Sunday & Monday,
January 18 & 19

MLK Weekend of Service

Monday, January 19
Office Closed — MLK Day

Wednesday, January 21
7:00 pm, Board of Trustees

Friday, January 23
6:30 pm, Kabbalat Shabbat Service
We celebrate January birthdays.

Saturday, January 24
8:45 am, Torah Study

Sunday, January 25
9:30 am, Book Discussion Group

Monday, January 26
7:00 pm, Communications Committee

Monday, January 26
7:00 pm, Education & Youth Committee

Monday, January 26
Click here to register7:30 pm, Social Dancing: American Tango

Wednesday, January 28
7:30 pm, Ritual Committee

Friday, January 30
6:30 pm, Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Saturday, January 31
8:45 am, Torah Study

Saturday, January 31
10:30 am, Shabbat Morning Service



Congregation M’kor Shalom • 850 Evesham Road • Cherry Hill • New Jersey • 08003