Congregation M'kor Shalom - A Reform Synagogue in Cherry Hill, New Jersey - Special People. Special Place.
Images of Congregants Images of Congregants Images of Congregants Images of Congregants Images of Congregants

 
What's Happening

Please note: When you see the Register Online symbol, you can register for the event online — just click on the icon!



Friday, June 19
8:00 pm, Erev Shabbat Service
This service will be webcast.

Saturday, June 20
8:45 am, Torah Study

Saturday, June 20
10:30 am, Shabbat Morning Service

Wednesday, June 24
7:00 pm, Board of Trustees

Tuesday, June 30
7:30 pm, Ritual Committee

Friday, June 26
(Summer Kabbalat Shabbat Services begin, through August 28)
6:30 pm, Kabbalat Shabbat Service
We celebrate June birthdays.

Saturday, June 27
8:45 am, Torah Study



 









Wednesday, July 1
12:00 noon, Achim (The Men's Group) Lunch

Friday, July 3
6:30 pm, Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Saturday, July 4
(Summer Torah Study through August 29, note later start time)
9:45 am, Summer Torah Study

Friday, July 10
6:30 pm, Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Saturday, July 11
9:45 am, Summer Torah Study

Wednesday, July 15
7:30 pm, Board of Trustees Meeting

Friday, July 17
6:30 pm, Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Saturday, July 18
9:45 am, Summer Torah Study

Friday, July 24
6:30 pm, Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Saturday, July 25
9:45 am, Summer Torah Study

Friday, July 31
6:30 pm, Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Saturday, August 1
9:45 am, Summer Torah Study

Wednesday, August 5
12:00 noon, Achim (The Men's Group) Lunch

Friday, August 7
6:30 pm, Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Saturday, August 8
9:45 am, Summer Torah Study

Friday, August 14
6:30 pm, Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Saturday, August 15
9:45 am, Summer Torah Study

Wednesday, August 19
7:30 pm, Board of Trustees Meeting

Friday, August 21
6:30 pm, Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Saturday, August 22
9:45 am, Summer Torah Study

Friday, August 28
6:30 pm, Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Saturday, August 29
9:45 am, Summer Torah Study



Congregation M’kor Shalom • 850 Evesham Road • Cherry Hill • New Jersey • 08003