Congregation M'kor Shalom - A Reform Synagogue in Cherry Hill, New Jersey - Special People. Special Place.
Images of Congregants Images of Congregants Images of Congregants Images of Congregants Images of Congregants

 
What's Happening

Please note: When you see the Register Online symbol, you can register for the event online — just click on the icon!



Friday, August 22
6:30 pm, Kabbalat Shabbat Service
We celebrate August birthdays.

Saturday, August 23
9:45 am, Torah Study

Monday, August 25
Click here to register7:30 pm, Social Dancing: Bolero

Tuesday, August 26
7:30 pm, Adult Education Committee

Wednesday, August 27
12:00 noon, Lunch & Learn: Prepare for the High Holy Days with Rabbi Frenkel

Friday, August 29
6:30 pm, Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Saturday, August 30
8:45 am, Torah Study
(Note return to earlier time.)

Saturday, August 30
10:30 am, Shabbat Morning Service





 









Monday, September 1
Office Closed — Labor Day

Wednesday, September 3
12:00 pm, Achim (The Men's Group) Lunch

Wednesday, September 3
12:00 noon, Lunch & Learn: Prepare for the High Holy Days with Rabbi Frenkel

Wednesday, September 3
7:30 pm, Ritual Committee

Thursday, September 4
Click here to register7:00 pm, Social Action Cooking

Friday, September 5
8:00 pm, Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, September 6
8:45 am, Torah Study

Saturday, September 6
10:30 am, Shabbat Morning Service

Sunday, September 7
8:30 am, Welcome Back Breakfast

Monday, September 8
10:30 am, Breakfast Bunch

Monday, September 8
7:30 am, Membership Committee

Monday, September 8
Click here to register7:30 pm, Social Dancing: Bolero

Tuesday, September 9
7:30 am, House Committee

Wednesday, September 10
12:00 noon, Lunch & Learn: Prepare for the High Holy Days with Rabbi Frenkel

Wednesday, September 10
7:00 pm, Executive Committee

Friday, September 12
7:30 pm, Kabbalat Shabbat Service
Rabbi Frenkel's Installation
This service will be webcast.


Saturday, September 13
8:45 am, Torah Study

Saturday, September 13
10:30 am, Shabbat Morning Service

Sunday, September 14 through
Saturday, September 20

Dine To Donate: California Pizza Kitchen

Monday, September 15
7:00 am, Communications Committee

Monday, September 15
Click here to register7:30 pm, Social Dancing: Bolero

Wednesday, September 17
12:00 noon, Lunch & Learn: Prepare for the High Holy Days with Rabbi Frenkel

Wednesday, September 17
7:00 pm, Board of Trustees

Friday, September 19
8:00 pm, Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, September 20
8:45 am, Torah Study

Saturday, September 20
10:30 am, Shabbat Morning Service

Saturday, September 20
7:30 pm, Selichot Program & Service

Sunday, September 21
10:00 am, Caring Community Committee

Monday, September 22
7:00 pm, Education & Youth Committee

Monday, September 22
Click here to register7:30 pm, Social Dancing: Bolero

Wednesday, September 24
Office Closes at 3:00 pm

Wednesday, September 24
8:00 pm, Erev Rosh Hashanah Service

Thursday, September 25
Office Closed

Thursday, September 25
8:30 am, Rosh Hashanah Early Service

Thursday, September 25
11:00 am, Rosh Hashanah Late Service

Thursday, September 25
2:30 pm, Tot Family Service

Thursday, September 25
3:00 pm, Tashlich Service (at Croft Farm)

Friday, September 26
Office Closed

Friday, September 26
10:00 am, Rosh Hashanah Service

Friday, September 26
6:30 pm, Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, September 27
8:45 am, Torah Study

Monday, September 29
7:30 pm, Ritual Committee

Monday, September 29
Click here to register7:30 pm, Social Dancing: Bolero



Congregation M’kor Shalom • 850 Evesham Road • Cherry Hill • New Jersey • 08003